Christmas Journey logo Mary and the angel Angels greet the shepherds The animals in the stable

The six scenes

Having seen how the rooms are constructed we will look at what happens in each of them in the order they are visited:

  1. In the beginning
  2. Mary's kitchen
  3. A hillside near Bethlehem
  4. The stable
  5. The wise men's palace
  6. The new beginning

Next topic: Scenes: In the beginning